Hoyt_Picture

Distributors

International or if your state doesn’t show a distributor, please contact one of the master distributors/Mod Centers of your preference.

 Find your Distributor by State:

AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO

MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN |TX | UT | VT| VA | WA | WV | WI | WY

Canada / International

 

State    Distributors
AZ (USA) Newark In One
Attn: Richard Augustyniak
7425 S. Harl Ave. Unit 3B
Chandler, AZ 85226
Ph: 800-859-1257
Fax: 480-820-1533
raugustyniak@newark.com
CO Process Measurement Co- CO
2475 West 2nd Avenue
Denver, CO 80223
Ph: 800-328-1235
Fax: 303-936-2731
Sales@processmeasurement.com
FL Davidson Sales Company
Attn: Tony Norwood
Sales P.O Box 9086

839 Bill France Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Ph: 386-274-2079
Fax: 386-274-2279
tonyn@davidsonsales.com
GA Driven Company, Inc.
Master Distributor / Mod Shop
Larry Prock
105 Idlewood Lane
Fayetteville, GA 30215
770-460-8408
Fax: 770-460-2249
lprock@drivencompany.com
IL Howland Technology Inc.
Tom Howland / Stephania Holland
8129 North Austin Ave.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Ph: 847-965-9808
Fax 847-965-9846
sales@howlandtechnology.com
 ALCA Instruments
Attn: Larry Gulik
9224 W. Grand Ave.
Franklin Park, IN 60131
Ph: 847-451-6644
Fax: 847-451-6645
alca.instruments@sbcglobal.net
IN Electro-Lab Services
Attn: Jim Wood
Evansville, IN
Ph: 812-423-5211
jwood@electro-lab.com
KY Electro-Lab Services
Attn: Jim Wood
Evansville, IN
Ph: 812-423-5211
jwood@electro-lab.com
KS Process Measurement Co- KS
3100 South 44th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
Ph: 800-328-1235
Fx: 913-384-5253
Sales@processmeasurement.com
LA Scurlock Electric
Attn: David Knipe
1903 Grand Caillou rd.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985-868-2253
david.knipe@scurlockelectric.com
MA Spectrum Industries Inc.
Attn: Sales
145 Summit Street, Unit 4
Peabody, MA
Ph: 978-532-4400
meters@spectrumind.com
MN Process Measurement Co- MN
5735 Lindsay Street
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Ph: 800-328-1235
Fax: 763-544-5541
Sales@processmeasurement.com
NE Process Measurement Co- NE
4865 G Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Ph: 800-328-1235
Fax: 402-738-9441
Sales@processmeasurement.com
MI Galco Industrial Electronics
26010 Pinehurst Dr.
Madison Ht., MI 48071
Ph: 855-388-9973
Fax: 248-542-8031
hoytsales@Galco.com
Ram Meter–Corp office
Master Distributor / Mod Shop
Attn: Lisa Letourneau
1903 Barrett Drive
Troy, MI 48084-5372
Phone: 248-362-0990
Fax: 248-362-1818
sales@rammeter.com
NJ Industrial Process Measurement
Attn: Sal Anello
3910 Park Ave, Unit 7
Edison, NJ 08820
Ph: 732-632-6400
Fax: 732-632-6064
Sanello@instrumentation2000.com
NY Transcat Inc.
35 Vantage Point Dr
Rochester, NY 14624
Ph: 800-828-1470
sales@transcat.com
OH Weschler Instruments
Master Distributor / Mod Shop
Attn: Tom Snyder
16900 Foltz Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44149
Ph: 800-903-9870
Fax: 800-903-9590
info@weschler.com
Flex-Core Div. Morlan & Associates, Inc.
Master Distributor / Mod Shop
P.O. Box 6047
4970 Scioto-Darby Rd.
Ph: 614-889-6152
Fax: 614-876-8538
sales@flex-core.com
Pemro Distribution (USA)
125 Alpha Park
Cleveland, OH 44143
Ph: 800-440-5441
Fax: 440-919-0128
sales@pemro.com
TN Industrial Electronics Inc
10334 Cogdill Rd
Knoxville TN 37932
Ph: 865-777-0099
pcacace@ieknox.com
TX Allied Electronics, Inc.
7151 Jack Newell Blvd.
S Fort Worth, TX 76118
Ph: 866-433-5722
Fax: 817-595-6444
sales@alliedelec.com
TriStar/Valin Corporation
Attn: Donna Walker
3610 Willowbend Blvd Suite 1020
Houston, TX 77054
Ph: 713-667-7200
Fax: 713-667-7900
dwalker@valin.com
WI Electronic Industries, Inc
19 East Irving Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Ph: 800-445-0222
Fax: 920-235-4233
Standard Electric
222 North Ember Lane
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Ph: 800-776-8222
Fax: 414-272-8111
EM Instrument
3712 W Elm Street
Milwaukee WI 53209
Ph: 414-247-1127
Fax:
Canada Z-Trauq, Inc.
Attn: Frank Agostinelli
6201 Marivaux
St Leonard, QB, H1P-3H6 Canada
Ph: 450-226-6997
Fax: 450-226-5837
Z-Trauq@QC.Aira.com
Electro-Meters
Mod Shop / Master Distributor
Attn: Richard Krug
PO Box 308, L1V 2R6
900 McKay Road #2
Ontario, Canada L1W 3X8
Ph: 905-428-3413
sales@electro-meters.com
International Wholesale Electric
Attn: Veronica Merchant
4040 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77004
Ph: 713-748-6100
Fax: 713-749-8415
vmerchant@wholesaleelectric.com

 

.